C4 Forums | Control4

Looking for an integrator North of Boston

I am new to the control 4 Forums and the system itself.  I want to switch over to control 4 in my home. I have an HAI Omni Pro II and UPB switches and HAI thermostats throughout the house.  I know I would have change over the light switches to work with control 4, but can Control 4 control the thermostats and security of the HAI? I am currently using HAI phone app to control lighting, temp and security. 

Also I need to change out my old Russound audio system and my Video Switcher.  

The reason for all this is I got hit by lighting and all my systems fried. I am replacing the HAI because of security and life safety (smoke, CO, HVAC). But now I am at the point where I think i should be looking at a more robust system.

I am very knowledgeable of installation of systems, theaters, Audio, video, etc. I am a DIY person, however where it comes to this, I am looking for someone who will work with me to lay out the system, program it and send it to me and I will install. 

I have 7 tv's throughout the house along with a dedicated Theater.  I had an Aton video switcher which I used for 4 tv's and I could control 4 sources.  For this change over, I was looking at Video Storm and running over IP. I like the idea because of the flexibility of the system especially where you can hook up the local audio out, if you are using smart TV features and have it come though the audio, that is slick. I would need 5 to 7 handheld C4 remotes programmed.

For Audio I am not sure which route to take. I currently have 8 zones of audio and I want to expand it to 10.  I want to have it tightly integrated into the control 4 system so you can pull up your music on a server, switch to spotify, apple music, etc easily. I like the Sonos interface. You can do all that and even play music that is on the device. Need more input on this.  I am currently using Casatunes for the the russound.