C4 Forums | Control4

Remote Integration services offered

Just wanted to let those interested know that I am now offering remote programming and integration services, in addition to typical truck rolls and physical installs as well. I am located south of Atlanta Ga, but I also offer remote programming for just about anyone regardless of location. My rates are very reasonable, and I am backed by a solid company. If you are interested or just have general questions, feel free to email me or call. I am a tech I&II certified with Control4 also.  I've been doing programming since 2006, so I've been on board for a while.  Feel free to check our website for our mission statement and installs.

Regards,

Neil Blasingame

neil_control4@yahoo.com

I'd also like to add, that I'm pretty much available around the clock, so if you're in a pinch or pressed for time, I can most likely get you squared away with no problem.

• 2 years later...

I have to give a recommendation to utilize Neil's services. I utilized his services to add my new Control4 8 zone amp and he had it up and running in hardly any time at all. I would highly recommend him to anyone who wants to get some work done on their system especially if you can't wait a month to have your dealer come out. Great work, very knowledgeable, and very quick!

Thanks again!

• 3 weeks later...

Neil, thanks for the help last night. I highly recommend Neil if you need remote service (or if you are near him for all service). He added a switch and moved a room within my system in about 15 minutes. He called me so I could walk through the room move and work with the switch so it could be added.

The call and quick service was greatly appreciated. Again, can't go wrong with Neil, I will use him in the future.

THANKS!

• 5 weeks later...