C4 Forums | Control4

Integration with Siri

homeauto01

Folks, I am new to C4, recently purchased a home with a fairly large C4 system installed.  I have been working to learn the system.  I have started using Alexa voice control with the system, but would much prefer to use Siri.  I am an almost exclusive Apple ecosystem home.  I have installed a bunch of Philips hue bulbs in all my floor and table lamps throughout the house and those I currently control with Siri and HomeKit.

What is my best option to get Siri/Homekit control of my C4 system so I can ditch Alexa?

Thanks for the advice!! 

Thanks guys.  I had found varietas software site, but was not sure if it was a good and/or the best solution.  Good to see that it was developed with input from this group and that it is still being supported and that it works as advertised.  I will be ordering the kit soon.  Can I install the driver using Composer or is this something that is locked where only a dealer can do it?  I purchased my house with the C4 system already installed and the installing dealer bailed as he was a friend of the previous homeowner.  I want to be as self sufficient as I can with my C4 system. The few interactions that I have had so far with the big dealers around here have made me want to rip out the C4 system.  I have not purchased Composer yet but I will if it would be beneficial to me getting the Varietas up and running.