ES_Dave Posted February 23, 2006 Share Posted February 23, 2006 Is there a reset that will wipe out all settings on a HTC? I noticed if you hold down the front button, it resets but still retains all info. If you wait until the renew network settings message comes up, then you can release the button and clear network settings. But what if you want to release ALL settings? All programming. Clear it back to as if it's a new HTC? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.